Baby blanket – again

For friends of us who are now parents to a little boy named Jan, I made a summer baby blanket again. I hope it’s summery enough, since they live in Malawi (Africa). The fabric with flowers I bought in Antwerp again and I made a crochet border. The letters are made of something called ‘flockfolie’ in Dutch or ‘strijkvelours’  and I bought it online, cutting them out myself. Only later on I saw you can buy letters as well.

One thought on “Baby blanket – again

  1. Pingback: Market | Jo's blog of trivial things

Leave a Reply

