Trip down memory lane

I’m back in Copenhagen for one and a half week. It is really great!! There is more sun and less snow compared to when we left and there is still so much nice stuff and fashionable people. I have to force myself to work – but this weekend I am going to enjoy the city as much as possible.

By the way: I discovered already that I lost the ability to pronounce the word ‘rugbrød’ impeccable…😦

One thought on “Trip down memory lane

  1. Anne

    Even in Copenhagen you take the time to blog! That’s the spirit! Enjoy your stay there! x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

